falmka.blogg.se

Why is my outlook calendar not syncing to my iphone
Why is my outlook calendar not syncing to my iphone








why is my outlook calendar not syncing to my iphone

Scroll down to your 2-way sync and click Connect Google Calendar.You can re-enable your Google calendar sync by going to your SimplePractice account and following these steps: Find your SimplePractice calendar under My Calendars.To do this, you'll first need to delete your old SimplePractice calendar subscription from your Google calendar.

why is my outlook calendar not syncing to my iphone why is my outlook calendar not syncing to my iphone

If you've noticed that your calendar hasn't updated in over a day, we recommend disabling and re-enabling your Google calendar sync. We recommend that you reload your browser page or Calendar app if additions or updates aren't applying after that time. Calendars like Google can be slow to update subscriptions, and they can take a few minutes to recognize updates that you make to your SimplePractice calendar. Our sync works by generating a calendar link that your personal calendar uses to subscribe to your SimplePractice calendar. Note: To learn how to set up a 1-way or 2-way calendar sync, see Getting started with a 1-way calendar sync for Apple Calendar or Outlook or Getting started with the 2-way Google Calendar sync. If you're having issues with your 1-way or 2-way calendar sync, you can follow the tips below to troubleshoot:










Why is my outlook calendar not syncing to my iphone